One Last ICFU

With the University of Florida going down today, it's official. The FAU Mighty Burrow Owls were the only one of the five Florida schools in bowl games this year to win. Florida State, the University of Florida, the University of Central Florida and the University of South Florida all lost their bowl games, which means the Mighty Burrow Owls have bragging rights of a sort for the coming year. W00t!

Oh yeah--and Missouri beat Arkansas.

Newer Post Older Post Home